Undoing once you close a project

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Undoing once you close a project
  • Was just curious if there is anyway of undoing your last edits/deletions after you close the project. I'm doubting there is, but thought I'd ask nonetheless. 
  • good question...but make sure you 'don't need to' do all that bf u close project.
  • Accidents happen. I didn't have enough screen space to see what I was actually doing, so when I deleted a track, I couldn't see it was actually deleting a track with something on it.
  • Unfortuantly that's not possible.
    However we're currently working on the highly requested Snapshot feature (actually it was the most requested in our last survey).
    It will some sort of a mix between traditional "save as" and undo functionalities.

    We encountered some technical difficulties but we really hope to have this feature ready before the end of the open beta period.

    thanks