Collaboration Week #5: Refuelled

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Collaboration Week #5: Refuelled
  • image

      The Rule   

    Do you know about Desktroll's "The Horrible, Horrible, Horrible Loving Song" infamous track? 

    1) Click there and listen to it. It's great. It even features "that funky horn player" as we promised on the box. 

    2) This collab will work like that. The base project will be a clone of that song. Each collab group (or each first comer if collab groub isn't here from start) will pick one (1) track and on that track 4 (four) bars somewhere, then isolate it (scissor tool) then REMOVE EVERYTHING ELSE (tracks, clips), and start a fresh project that will feature the preserved 4 bars. Those can still be mangled, edited, timestretched, whatever your nasty mind can think of, etc.


    Rendez vous: same as last time (NOTE: please check your time with GMT and summer offset here EVEN IF YOU THINK YOU KNOW IT)

    Rendezvous: Euro tea time
    3:00 PM GMT Saturday 21st
    Moscow 7:00 PM / Tel Aviv 6:00 PM / Paris 5:00 PM  / London 4:00 PM  

    Rendezvous: Euro Evening
    6:00 PM GMT Saturday 21st 
    Moscow 10:00 PM / Tel Aviv 9:00 PM / Paris 8:00 PM  / London 7:00 PM   

    Rendezvous: Euro night
    9:00 PM GMT Saturday 21st 
    Paris 11:00 PM  / London 10:00 PM / Rio de Janeiro 5:00 PM / NYC 4:00 PM    

    OTHERS
    Want to organise something at a different time / with a specific language? Contact me, I'll do everything to help.


  • At that point he's whining that his haters target him so much that when
    he endeavors to joke about them with his companions, he can't on the
    grounds that they're attempting to dissertation writing service take his spot. This sounds like an enthusiastic dump as opposed to a real song.